Truly Human

I just came across this wonderful speech by a wonderful Leader and I thought I’d share it with you

imagesIt is my dream to contribute in creating a truly human organization.  An organization with human-centric culture, that realizes that human beings are their most valuable assets.  And as Mr. Bob Chapman said making our employees feel good about themselves contributes in solving a lot of our social and economic issues.

These are the words of a true leader, who knows that leadership is about inspiration and getting the best out of people.  Leadership is about making my employees happy so that in return they would make my customers happy.

Another story that I got to know about Mr. Chapman is:

http://www.trulyhumanleadership.com/?p=645

Another proof to how being human and caring about your people makes more money actually than laying off people.  Organizations need to be more human and they will be amazed by the fact that they will make more money than what they do today.

Leave a comment